Above you can see the Office of Sustainability staff for 2016-2017.
From left to right:
Lori Chance – Sustainability Program Coordinator
Hannah Hernley – Waste Coordinator
Olivia Mingora – Grantham Garden Coordinator
Kate Witte – Student Sustainability Coordinator
Hannah Jacobs – Communications Coordinator
Brandon Hoover – Director of Sustainability
Madi Keaton – President of Earthkeepers
*Not Shown* Will Korzeniewski – Energy Coordinator